Meet the Board

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 in the boardroom on the third floor of the Library. The meetings are open to the public and the public are encouraged to attend.

To contact the Board of Trustees, email libraryboard@addisonlibrary.org

Linda Durec

Linda Durec, Trustee durec@addisonlibrary.org

Marianne Fotopoulos

Marianne Fotopoulos, Treasurer 
fotopoulos@addisonlibrary.org

Rob Kepka

Robert J. Kepka, President 
kepka@addisonlibrary.org

Lisa Knauf

Lisa Knauf, Vice President 
knauf@addisonlibrary.org

Kathi Reed

Kathi Reed, Secretary reed@addisonlibrary.org

Maria Sinkule, Trustee sinkule@addisonlibrary.org

Sandy Super

Sandra Super, Trustee 
super@addisonlibrary.org

View the Board Bylaws