Meet the Board

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:30 in the boardroom on the third floor of the library. The meetings are open to the public and the public are encouraged to attend.

To contact the Board of Trustees, email libraryboard@addisonlibrary.org

Vice President Sandy Super

Sandra Super, President super@addisonlibrary.org

Tom Willis

J. Thomas Willis, Vice President willis@addisonlibrary.org

Treasurer Rob Kepka

Robert J. Kepka, Treasurer kepka@addisonlibrary.org

Secretary Kathi Reed

Kathi Reed, Secretary reed@addisonlibrary.org

Linda Durec

Linda Durec, Trustee durec@addisonlibrary.org

Marianne Fotopoulos

Marianne Fotopoulos, Trustee fotopoulos@addisonlibrary.org

President Lisa Knauf

Lisa Knauf, Trustee knauf@addisonlibrary.org

View the Board Bylaws