Visit

Addison Public Library

Address

4 Friendship Plaza
Addison, IL 60101

Friendship Plaza is near the corner of Lake and JFK.

Hours

Sun. 1–5
Mon.–Thu. 9–9
Fri.–Sat. 9–5

Special Closings

Sun., Apr. 1 (Easter)
Sun., May 27 (Memorial Day)
Mon., May 28 (Memorial Day)
Wed., Jul. 4 (Independence Day)
Fri., Aug. 24 (Staff Training)
Sun., Sep. 2 (Labor Day)
Mon., Sep. 3 (Labor day)
Wed., Nov. 21 close at 5 (Thanksgiving)
Thu., Nov. 22 (Thanksgiving)
Mon., Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve)
Tue., Dec. 25 (Christmas Day)

Featured events

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Have you checked out the Creative Studio yet?

The Creative Studio is equipped with an iMac, loads of software, a keyboard, and other items so you can have fun producing, editing, recording, designing, and converting! The Creative Studio has the tools you need to finish any digital project you can think of.