Meet the Board

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 in the boardroom on the third floor of the Library. The meetings are open to the public and the public are encouraged to attend.

To contact the Board of Trustees, email libraryboard@addisonlibrary.org

Maria Robles

Maria Sinkule, President sinkule@addisonlibrary.org

Linda Durec

Linda Durec, Vice President durec@addisonlibrary.org

Marianne Fotopoulos

Marianne Fotopoulos, Treasurer 
fotopoulos@addisonlibrary.org

Kathi Reed

Kathi Reed, Secretary reed@addisonlibrary.org

Judith Easton

Judith Easton, Trustee eastson@addisonlibrary.org

Robert Lyons, Trustee lyons@addisonlibrary.org

Maria Piscopo, Trustee piscopo@addisonlibrary.org

View the Board Bylaws