Meet the Board

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 in the boardroom on the third floor of the Library. The meetings are open to the public and the public are encouraged to attend.

To contact the Board of Trustees, email libraryboard@addisonlibrary.org

Maria Robles

Maria Sinkule, President 
msinkule@addisonlibrary.org

Linda Durec

Linda Durec, Vice President 
ldurec@addisonlibrary.org

Maria Piscopo, Secretary mpiscopo@addisonlibrary.org

Robert Lyons, Treasurer rlyons@addisonlibrary.org

Ruben Robles, Trustee
rrobles@addisonlibrary.org

Matthew Moretti, Trustee mmoretti@addisonlibrary.org

Christopher Pudelek, Trustee cpudelek@addisonlibrary.org

View the Board Bylaws