Meet the Board

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 in the boardroom on the third floor of the Library. The meetings are open to the public and the public are encouraged to attend.

To contact the Board of Trustees, email libraryboard@addisonlibrary.org

Maria Robles

Maria Sinkule, President 
sinkule@addisonlibrary.org

Linda Durec

Linda Durec, Vice President 
durec@addisonlibrary.org

Maria Piscopo, Secretary piscopo@addisonlibrary.org

Judith Easton

Judith Easton, Trustee eastson@addisonlibrary.org

Robert Lyons, Treasurer lyons@addisonlibrary.org

Ruben Robles, Trustee;
rrobles@addisonlibrary.org

Matthew Moretti, Trustee moretti@addisonlibrary.org

View the Board Bylaws