Contact Us

Guest Services Desk | 630.543.3617 | circ5@addisonlibrary.org

Children's Services Desk | 630.458.3336 | children@addisonlibrary.org

Adult Services Desk | 630.458.3320 | adult@addisonlibrary.org

Director Mary Medjo Me Zengue | 630.458.3300 | medjo@addisonlibrary.org

Administrative Fax Number | 630.543.6645

 

Director Mary Medjo Me Zengue

Mary Medjo Me Zengue, Director
medjo@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3300

Assistant Director Mary Marshall

Mary Marshall, Asst. Director & Library Specialists Head
marshall@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3332

Brooke Sievers

Brooke Sievers, Materials Management Head
sievers@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3329

Uma Mirmira, Adult Services Coordinator
mirmira@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3314

Karen Dini

Karen Dini, Collection Development Coordinator
dini@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3313

Elizabeth Lynch

Elizabeth Lynch, Teen Services Coordinator
lynch@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3317

Yabin Liu, IT Services Head
liu@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3350

Jack Bower

Jack Bower, Digital Services Coordinator
bower@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3354

Kelly Von Zee

Kelly Von Zee, Community Engagement Head
vonzee@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3334

Dianne Ludwig, Guest Services Head
ludwig@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3322

Kathy Zayas

Kathy Zayas, Guest Services Asst. Head
zayas@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3321

John Kokoris

John Kokoris, Outreach Coordinator
kokoris@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3303

Maria Robles

Maria Robles, Social Worker
robles@addisonlibrary.org