Visit

Addison Public Library

Address

4 Friendship Plaza
Addison, IL 60101

Friendship Plaza is near the corner of Lake and JFK.

Hours

Sun. 1–5
Mon.–Thu. 9–9
Fri.–Sat. 9–5

Special Closings

Wed., Jan. 1 (New Year's Day)
Sun., Apr. 21 (Easter)
Sun., May 26 (Memorial Day)
Mon., May 27 (Memorial Day)
Thu., July 4 (Independence Day)
Sun., Sep. 1 (Labor Day)
Mon. Sep. 2 (Labor Day)
Wed., Nov. 27 close at 5 (Thanksgiving)
Thu., Nov. 28 (Thanksgiving)
Tue., Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve)
Wed., Dec. 25 (Christmas Day)
Tue., Dec. 31 (New Year's Eve)
 
 

Featured events

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Have you checked out the Creative Studio yet?

The Creative Studio is equipped with an iMac, loads of software, a keyboard, and other items so you can have fun producing, editing, recording, designing, and converting! The Creative Studio has the tools you need to finish any digital project you can think of.