Visit

Addison Public Library

Address

4 Friendship Plaza
Addison, IL 60101

Friendship Plaza is near the corner of Lake and JFK.

Hours

Sun. 1–5
Mon.–Thu. 9–9
Fri.–Sat. 9–5

Special Closings

Wed., Nov. 21 close at 5 (Thanksgiving)
Thu., Nov. 22 (Thanksgiving)
Mon., Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve)
Tue., Dec. 25 (Christmas Day)
Mon., Dec. 31 (New Year's Eve)
Tue., Jan. 1 (New Year's Day)
Sun., Apr. 21 (Easter)
Sun., May 26 (Memorial Day)
Mon., May 27 (Memorial Day)
Thu., July 4 (Independence Day)
Sun., Sep. 1 (Labor Day)
Mon. Sep. 2 (Labor Day)

Featured events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Have you checked out the Creative Studio yet?

The Creative Studio is equipped with an iMac, loads of software, a keyboard, and other items so you can have fun producing, editing, recording, designing, and converting! The Creative Studio has the tools you need to finish any digital project you can think of.