Contact Us

Guest Services Desk | 630.543.3617 | circ5@addisonlibrary.org

Children's Services Desk | 630.458.3338 | children@addisonlibrary.org

Adult Services Desk | 630.458.3320 | adultservices@addisonlibrary.org

Director Mary Medjo Me Zengue | 630.458.3300 | medjo@addisonlibrary.org

Administrative Fax Number | 630.543.6645

Mary Medjo Me Zengue, Director
medjo@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3300

Brooke Sievers

Brooke Sievers, Assistant Director
sievers@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3309

Jenny Cuevas

Jenny Cuevas, Head of Guest Services
cuevas@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3322

Yabin Liu, Head of IT Services
liu@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3350

Elizabeth Lynch

Elizabeth Lynch, Head of Teen Services
lynch@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3317

Karen Dini

Karen Dini, Collection Development Coordinator
dini@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3313

Louise Dimick

Louise Dimick, Head of Children's Services
dimick@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3332

Marcey Hernandez

Marcey Hernandez, Social Services Coordinator
mhernandez@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3306

Kathy Welko, Head of Community Engagement
welko@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3334

Mike Monahan, Head of Adult Services
monahan@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3314

Headshot for Barbara Doerries

Barbara Doerries, Head of Materials Management
doerries@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3329

Headshot for Sarah van der Heyden

Sarah van der Heyden, Creative Services Coordinator
svanderheyden@addisonlibrary.org | 630.458.3354