Back to top

Meet the Board

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 in the Large Meeting Room on the first floor of the Library. The meetings are open to the public and the public are encouraged to attend.

To contact the Board of Trustees, email

View the Board Bylaws

"Photo of Christopher Pudelek"

Christopher Pudelek, President

  • 2023–2029 (Elected)
  • April 2022–April 2023 (Appointed to fill vacant seat)
  • August 2020–April 2021 (Appointed to fill vacant seat)

Donna Reboletti, Vice President

  • 2023–2029 (Elected)

"Photo of Sophia Neri"

Sophia Neri, Secretary

  • 2023–2029 (Elected)

"Photo of Matt Moretti"

Matt Moretti, Treasurer

  • 2021–2027 (Elected)

"Photo of Robert Lyons"

Robert Lyons, Trustee

  • 2021–2025 (Elected)
  • August 2019–April 2021 (Appointed to fill vacant seat)

"Photo of Maria Piscopo"

Maria Piscopo, Trustee

  • 2021–2027 (Elected)
  • August 2019–April 2021 (Appointed to fill vacant seat)

"Photo of Ruben Robles"

Ruben Robles, Trustee

  • 2023–2025 (Elected)
  • 2021–2023 (Elected)

Addison Public Library trustees are elected for 6-year terms. 

If a trustee leaves before their 6-year term is up, the Board may appoint someone to serve until the next election. At that time, a trustee shall be elected to fill the remainder of the vacant term. The exception to this is if the vacancy occurs with less than 28 months left in a term and less than 88 days before the next regularly scheduled election. In this case, the appointee shall serve the remainder of the unexpired term and no election shall be held (75 ILCS 5/4-4).